Para borrar los datos de tus conversaciones con nuestro asistente de Messenger:
El historial que usa el asistente ya se borra solo a los 3 días.
Email [email protected] with the subject "Delete my data" (or send "delete my data" to our page on Messenger) and include the Facebook profile name you used. We will delete your conversation history and support logs within 30 days and confirm it. The assistant's history is already deleted automatically after 3 days.